Follow

Delete a survey


What can I learn from this page?

How to delete a survey
Who is this guide for? Account Admins, Survey Admins, Survey Creators

 

Deleting a survey removes it from your account permanently and you will no longer able to access the questions, data, or results.

If you wish to 'hide' an old survey, use the Archive Survey button.

You can delete a survey from the Operations page by typing in the confirmation text then clicking the button to proceed.

mceclip0.png#Engagement #Experience #Effectiveness #Attributed #Unattributed #Continuous #IndividualEffectiveness #LeadershipEffectiveness #ManagerEffectiveness #TeamEffectiveness #SurveyDelete/Archive     



Was this article helpful?
5 out of 12 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments